The Stolen Child

    • 3.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Meet DCI Hanlon. A woman with a habit of breaking the rules and a fierce loyalty to the few people she respects.

When the kidnap of a 12-year-old boy blows the case of some missing children wide apart, the finger is pointing at the heart of the Met.

Hanlon is sent in as the only cop who is incorruptible enough to handle it. But can she find the killer before another child is stolen?

Once you start the DCI Hanlon series, you won't be able to put it down. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Lisa Regan and Mark Dawson.

This book was previously published as Time To Die by Alex Howard.



What readers are saying about The Stolen Child:

'Brilliantly done, authentic and doesn't pull any punches'

'The story twists and turns its way to an edge of the seat conclusion'

'Difficult to put down'

'Brilliant and well written'

'A great new character and a gripping story'

'I thoroughly enjoyed the story and the turns of the plot.'

'A great female lead, in a story that is as much about character as it is about the crime.'

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
January 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
423
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
991.2
KB

More Books by Alex Coombs

2020
2021
2021
2021
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2020
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021