Publisher Description

The end of the world was uglier than she expected.
Janice Anderson warned those who would listen that their bio weaponry was too unpredictable. No one had absolute control over a virus. If they thought they did, well… they were stupid.

Plans failed, colleagues died, and those that survived mutated into something other. No one knew what was worse, the virus or the monsters it created.

When the virus spread, she had only one choice to protect those she loved: turn to the people she hated with every fiber of her being for help.

Behind enemy lines, she expected back stabbing, but never guessed she’d be the one betraying those she cared about.

Life was never simple. Neither was the end of the world.

Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Shatter Me meet your next obsession! The Strain is the origins short story of the Dominion of Ash series. The first book is the series is The Tainted by USA Today Bestselling Author Frost Kay.

Domion of Ash Series

0.5 - The Strain

1 - The Tainted

2 - The Exiled

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
July 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
40
Pages
PUBLISHER
Renegade Publishing, LLC
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
5.4
MB

More Books by Frost Kay