The Summer House of Happiness

    • 4.2 • 19 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

‘The perfect summer read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews on Sunshine After the Rain

Love is in the air…

Gabbie Andrews thought that her dreams of becoming a professional perfumer at the prestigious House of Gasnier on the French Riviera were finally coming true. There’s nothing she loves more than creating the perfect fragrance for her delighted customers…

So when her boss sends her to work in a laboratory in Paris for six months, she quits on the spot! Returning to her home in Devon, she soon finds that her herbal remedies are in more demand than she ever imagined.

And when she bumps into Max, the gorgeous mechanic who works at her father’s garage, she realizes that life might just be about to change forever!

Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Debbie Johnson and Cathy Bramley.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
May 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Daisy James

2018
2019
2018
2018
2017
2015

Customers Also Bought

2015
2015
2017
2019
2019
2015