Publisher Description

The First tremors of the earth were felt at 7:22 EST. Every single person felt the rumbling and experienced the tremors that would forever alter the course of history. Most did not survive. These are the accounts of some of those who did.

***The fourth and final book in this series, The Risen, is now available. This book is not a survivalist story. Though they are not in this book, the following books in this series do contain zombie-like people. Due to language and graphic content this book is recommended for readers 17 and older.***

Recommended Reading Order for this Complete Series:
The Upheaval: Book 1
The Divide: Book 2
The Forsaken: Book 3
The Risen: Book 4

Edited by Kevin Mills
Edited by Leslie Mitchell at G2 Freelance Editing.

Cover art by EbookLaunch

Fiction & Literature
September 7
Erica Stevens
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

triple diamonds ,

Survivor Chronicles

This book had me on my toes! The world is coming to an end, birds are dropping dead, earthquakes are erupting everywhere and people are being sucked into the gaping holes! In their effort to survive, people forget their humanity, as they trample others into the ground. There are survivors, however, who try to help others, showing there is hope for mankind.
At the same time that I wanted to know what was going to happen, I also wanted to draw it out so that the story wouldn’t end too quickly. The characters are so well developed that you feel as if you know them. You cheer them on when things go well, and suffer with them when they meet obstacles. I can’t wait to read the sequel.

RandyAtKC ,

The Surviver Chronicles:Book 1

Well written with great character development and a study of various human responses to disaster. Main characters are thrown in the middle of a global disaster mystery.

Abbyroad18 ,

The Survivor Chronicles: Book 1, The Upheaval

Decent read and an original story. Kept my attention and interest. I recommend it to anyone looking for a decent plot, interesting characters and a different take on apocalyptic scenarios.

More Books by Erica Stevens

Other Books in This Series