• $3.99

Publisher Description

New friendships will be forged, answers will be found, and lives will be lost as the survivors journey deeper into unfamiliar and treacherous areas. With new dangers arising every day, they find themselves faced with only one conclusion; sometimes the end of everything they know is just the beginning of something more.

***Due to language and graphic content this book is recommended for readers 17 and older.***

Recommended Reading Order for this Complete Series:
The Upheaval: Book 1
The Divide: Book 2
The Forsaken: Book 3
The Risen: Book 4

Edited by Leslie Mitchell at G2 Freelance Editing.

Cover art by EbookLaunch

Fiction & Literature
June 30
Erica Stevens
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Luvtoread! ,

Book 3

Never a boring moment. I have cheered, hoped and worried about the people in these books, they are no longer character's to me.

Tejanogrande ,

This darn series

I hate hate hate that I am about to start the final book in this series and knowing that it is coming to an end. This has been to this point one of the most enjoyable reads I have ever had

Jamieelizabeth77 ,

Surviving the Chronicles

These books grab ahold of me in such a way that I read that all at once. They are not for the faint of heart. The survivors rarely have a moment of peace, and the story is written so well that you ride the roller coaster right along with them. I both love the story and dread the story while reading because of the intensity of emotions that plow through the story - and your heart! Read on … I promise it's worth it!

More Books by Erica Stevens

Other Books in This Series