Book 3 - The Sorcerer's Song

The Sword's Elegy

    • 3.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

The Sword's Elegy is the third book in a new epic fantasy trilogy from successful self-published author Brian D. Anderson, perfect for fans of The Wheel of Time and The Sword of Truth.

The doom of humankind has at last been realized. Belkar's prison is broken and his army is on the move. The nations of Lamoria, unaware of the greater danger, look to repel the aggression of Ralmarstad.

Mariyah and Lem, certain that only the magic of the Bards can save them, desperately search for that lost knowledge. But friends and allies are what they need to complete their task. And they are in short supply. For, while peril often brings out the best in us, it also brings out the worst.

In the end, it is not great power, terrible armies, or mighty warriors who will influence the course of fate. But two lovers and the unbreakable bond they share. All questions are answered. All mysteries revealed. And even Belkar will learn that fate, once tempted, cannot be denied.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
November 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tor Publishing Group
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
6.6
MB

More Books Like This

2016
2013
2015
2007
2015
1997

More Books by Brian D. Anderson

2017
2020
2023
2020
2018

Customers Also Bought

2021
2020
2013
2019
2019
2022

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020