• $0.99

Publisher Description

Love can be a thorny business.

When Tanglewood flower shop owner Leanne enters Budding Stars – a floristry TV competition – she’s shocked to make it through to the televised stages where the pressure grows to prove herself a success.

Luckily for Leanne, new Tanglewood park ranger, Rex, is a rose among the thorns as he provides support and friendship that could blossom into something more…

But Rex’s ex-girlfriend appears with some shocking news, and between busy schedules and the occasional mountain rescue, Leanne can’t see how romance could possibly bloom. And with a new job opportunity suddenly sprouting up, will she need to uproot her life and leave Tanglewood entirely?

This uplifting romance is perfect for fans of Daisy James, Holly Martin and Portia Macintosh.

Praise for The Tanglewood Flower Shop


‘An addictive read from the very first page, I really didn’t want to put this down ... full of adorable characters that you really root for, a lovely romance without too much trauma, happiness in book form.’ 5* Reader review

‘I loved this book. It's heartwarming, entertaining and engrossing.’ 5* Reader review

‘This is a story of love but also personal life development and needing the right moments to align to find true happiness. It was such a feel-good and uplifting story.’ Reader review

‘The storyline was refreshing, and something slightly different to what I usually read. A really lovely and lighthearted read that I thoroughly enjoyed.’ 5* Reader review

Great story, brilliantly written highly recommend it.’ 5* Reader review

‘With a community feel and likeable characters, this warm romance is a lovely read.’ Reader review

‘I really enjoyed this book and read it in one sitting. Great characters and a great plot line. I would highly recommend this book to anyone.’ 5* Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
August 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
317
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
680
KB

More Books by Lilac Mills

Other Books in This Series