The Tiny Fireball

A Novel

    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

The tiny Fireball was like a mother’s embrace, a kiss from a soulmate, the hug of a daughter never born, a dream pined for an eternity, finally realised. 


Welcome to a magical, star-hopping adventure of a lifetime. 


In the middle of a desolate, liquid landscape, where food, water and hope runs low, an unusual friendship forms. 


One can’t see the light, the other is full of sunshine. Travel with these strange new friends to strange new worlds, in an adventure shrouded in darkness and dipped in honey. There’s magic, there’s mysticism, and then, there’s the tiny Fireball. Before you know it, she will charm her way into your heart. 


You’ll never see her coming, and you’ll never want her to leave. 


* * *


Fans of Neil Gaiman’s ‘The Ocean at the End of the Lane’, Antoine de Saint-Exupéry’s ‘The Little Prince’ and Yann Martel’s ‘Life of Pi’ will love Amazon #1 Bestselling Author Sameer Kochure’s ‘The tiny Fireball’. 


Fans of Paulo Coelho’s ‘The Alchemist’, Richard Bach’s ‘Illusions’ and Herman Hesse’s ‘Siddhartha’ will also find comfort and joy in this timeless tale. 


So, grab the tiny Fireball’s hand and take off on a star-hopping journey of a lifetime. 


* * *


The tiny Fireball is a magical realism novel with shades of sci-fi fantasy. Written by Sameer Kochure - Amazon #1 Bestselling Author of the beloved book series ‘A Young Boy and His Best Friend, the Universe’ and ‘Made of Flowers and Steel’ - a poetry collection that celebrates the raw grit behind the beauty that is a woman. 


To know more about the the author visit his official website www.ChannelingHigherWisdom.com

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
September 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
186
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sameer Kochure
SELLER
Sameer Kochure
SIZE
47.2
MB

More Books by Sameer Kochure

2017
2017
2021
2022
2021
2021