The Touch of Magic Series: Complete Set The Touch of Magic Series: Complete Set

The Touch of Magic Series: Complete Set

Steamy Paranormal Witchcraft Romance Books

    • 4.4 • 5 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Everyone knows you should never cast a love spell…

Heartbroken and betrayed, Delilah is dealing with life the only way she knows how: magic. But what will Brandon do when he finds out she’s been casting spells on him?

Yasmin has decided that she can get away with a love spell…just this once! But when it’s Luke and not Tristan walking her dreams at night, she’ll have to ask if she’s caught the wrong man. Or maybe the right one?

Tristan knows Megan has a gift. But tearing everyone’s thoughts has only been a curse. When she asks Tristan to cast a spell on her to make it stop, he doesn’t want to. Will she forgive him or will he figure out that she was right?

“I fell in love with the pair of unlikely lovers in this deeply emotional and SUPER SEXY read!”—author D.B. Sieders

This five novel set is the complete Touch of Magic series from Maggie Award winning author Savannah Kade. A modern-day witch romance, it’s perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches or Practical Magic. These stories will cast a spell on you, so curl up in your favorite comfy chair and start reading the Touch of Magic series now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
July 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,945
Pages
PUBLISHER
Griffyn Ink
SELLER
Griffyn Ink Corp
SIZE
18.1
MB

More Books Like This

LoveSpelled: A Spicy Psychic Witchcraft Romance LoveSpelled: A Spicy Psychic Witchcraft Romance
2016
Wishcraft: A Steamy Emotional Witchcraft Romance Wishcraft: A Steamy Emotional Witchcraft Romance
2011
Her Sexy Challenge Her Sexy Challenge
2017
Safe in Your Arms Safe in Your Arms
2017
MIDNIGHT CINDERELLA MIDNIGHT CINDERELLA
2011
Under Threat Under Threat
2021

More Books by Savannah Kade

Our Song: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Rockstar Romance Our Song: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Rockstar Romance
2016
Steal My Heart: A Friends to Lovers, Steamy Contemporary Romance Steal My Heart: A Friends to Lovers, Steamy Contemporary Romance
2020
Gifted: A Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance Gifted: A Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance
2019
Crash and Burn: A Firefighter, Serial Killer Romantic Suspense Crash and Burn: A Firefighter, Serial Killer Romantic Suspense
2021
Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance
2019
Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance
2020

Customers Also Bought

Mind Games Mind Games
2024
The Choice The Choice
2022
The Liar The Liar
2015
The Becoming The Becoming
2021
The Awakening The Awakening
2020
The Rise of Magicks The Rise of Magicks
2019