The Trail

A completely addictive, chilling psychological thriller from M.A. Hunter

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

'A unique and fascinating thriller, full of twists and turns' Ruby Speechley

Sometimes you should let the past stay buried...

Thirty years ago, my mother disappeared on a charity hike in the US. It's been my life's mission to find out what happened to her.

The case has been cold for decades, but this morning I finally got a clue: an anonymous tip.

So I'm jumping on a plane, heading to the trail where she was last seen.

Because now I know people have been lying to me, and I'll finally get the answers I deserve...

...No matter how much danger that puts me in.

A pulse-raising thriller perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke and Louise Jensen

Praise for M A Hunter:

''A brilliantly unique storyline - I loved it' Valerie Keogh

'A nightmare scenario with a killer on the loose and dark secrets from the past slowly being revealed... I loved it!' Jackie Kabler

'Clever and compelling! I loved everything about this' Lesley Kara

'A rollercoaster of a read! Kept me gripped until the very last page.' J A Baker

'Fresh, pacey, and exciting! You’ll be racing to the finish at breakneck speed!' L C North

'I sprinted to finish this heart pounding tale of deception, a real nail biter!' Gemma Rogers

'A fast-paced psychological thriller that will keep you up all night!' Diana Wilkinson

'Clever and original. An exceptional, dark and tense read, with breath-taking twists. Highly recommended!' D. E. White

'... plenty of booze, drama, and secret-sharing... An edge of your seat, heart pounding thriller.' Becca Day

'A thrill-a-minute page-turner full of suspense, twists and turns that kept me on tenterhooks until the nail-biting finale!' AA Chaudhuri

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
September 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
380
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by M A Hunter

2023
2024
2021
2020
2021
2021