• $3.99

Publisher Description

When a Knight Templar is murdered,
things get personal for Baldwin…

On their way to a feast,
Sir Baldwin Furnshill and Bailiff Simon Puttock find the murdered corpse of Sir
Gilbert, a Knight Templar and old comrade of Baldwin's.


The situation is confounded when a decapitated body is found.
Baldwin and Simon's suspicions that the two deaths are linked seem to be
justified when Baldwin himself is attacked. Baldwin and Simon find themselves
caught up in a baffling investigation...

The ninth instalment in the
Last Templar Mysteries series, perfect for fans of Christian Cameron and CJ
Sansom.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
August 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
450
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Michael Jecks

Other Books in This Series