• $4.99

Publisher Description

Fall in love with four standalone, coming-of-age, sweet contemporary romance stories! For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny B. Jones.

The Trouble with Flying

Sarah doesn’t talk to strangers. Aiden won’t shut up. When they find themselves next to each other on a plane, unexpected sparks begin to fly …

The Trouble with Flirting

Livi wants to ditch her nerd status. Adam couldn’t care less about being a geek. They’ve been best friends for years, but will Livi’s makeover mission tear them apart, or bring them closer together?

The Trouble with Faking

Faking a relationship is never a good idea, but Andi’s convinced it won’t be fake for long. Everything will work out perfectly with Damien. Until Noah steps into the picture and confuses everything …

The Trouble with Falling

The girl who’s sworn off love finds herself falling for not one, but two guys: her almost-brother-in-law's best man, and the artist she chats to every day online …


“... this book burrowed itself into my heart from page one and held on tight.” ~ ANA @ THE BOOK HOOKUP on THE TROUBLE WITH FLYING

“The trouble is that it’s over already ... next please!~ STEPHENEE @ NERD GIRL OFFICIAL on THE TROUBLE WITH FLIRTING

“In a market flooded with coming of age romance novels, it's always a delightful surprise when one catches you off guard and blows you away with its awesomeness.” ~ JESSICA @ MAINE BOOK MOMMA on THE TROUBLE WITH FAKING

“Sit back, grab a cozy blanket and be prepared to find your new favorite book of the year!!” ~ STEPHENEE @ NERD GIRL OFFICIAL on THE TROUBLE WITH FALLING

Young Adult
December 13
Rochelle Morgan
Rachel Morgan

Customer Reviews

Angelinitinibini ,

Reading this series is far from Trouble!

I loved every book in this boxed set! Each story has such endearing characters. I loved how they grew and gradually fell in love or learned the lessons they needed to. Rochelle Morgan is one of my favorite writers. Readers who love clean romances with substance based plots will love these books!

More Books by Rochelle Morgan