• $6.99

Publisher Description

A Publishers Weekly TOP 10 ROMANCE for Spring 2014


"Harte includes an amazing storyline filled with strong-willed characters and a reluctant love affair. The love scenes will make readers sweat, and Harte does an awesome job of visually painting the picture of the two lead characters."—RT Book Reviews, 4 _ Stars, TOP PICK! 

He's not into relationships. She's done with idiots. But where there are friends…sometimes there are benefits. And sometimes the boy next door might be just what you need at the end of every day.

It's been the day from hell for Maddie Gardner. Instead of offering a promotion, her boss made a pass. She quit, and then got dumped by her lukewarm boyfriend. She's in the middle of a foul-mouthed meltdown when she notices her gorgeous green-eyed neighbor standing her in her kitchen.

Flynn McCauley never thought he'd be so cliché as to fall for the girl next door. But when he shows up to fix the sink in Maddie's apartment, he finds himself completely captivated. 

When a ride home turns into more, Maddie and Flynn decide to keep things strictly casual—until Flynn wants more. But to get it he'll have to convince Maddie to give him a real shot.

An exquisite blend of humor and heat, The Troublemaker Next Door is a refreshing sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young, Robin Kaye, and Julie James are sure to be enchanted by this no-strings-attached relationship that becomes far more precious than expected.

The McCauley Brothers Contemporary Romance Series:

The Troublemaker Next Door (Book 1)

How to Handle a Heartbreaker (Book 2)

Ruining Mr. Perfect (Book 3)

What to Do with a Bad Boy (Book 4)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
June 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks, Inc
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Betbull8 ,

Sex, erotic literature and romance without the cookie cutter formula

I’ve read quite a few of these steamy stories, but this one was different. It didn’t fall into the same formula that all the others have. I don’t want to give much away, but the emotion in this book is more real than I’ve seen from other writers.

I highly recommend this book, it feels more genuine than most of the books out there, and I’m really looking forward to reading more from this author.

More Books by Marie Harte

Other Books in This Series