The Tuesday Night Survivors' Club

    • 4.4 • 28 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The New York Times bestelling author of the Tourist Trap mysteries launches a new series perfect for fans of The Thursday Murder Club. New-age Sedona, Arizona seemed like the perfect place to open up a bookstore devoted to healing. But when a member of a local cancer survivor support book club goes missing, will this group’s sleuthing skills be enough to find her?

Two things got Rarity Cole through her breast cancer treatments: friends and books. Now cancer-free, Rarity is devoting her life to helping others find their way through the maze to healing. She’s opened a bookstore focusing on the power of healing—Eastern medicine, Western medicine, the healing power of food, the power of meditation, and the importance of developing a support community. To that end, she’s also started the Tuesday Night Survivors book club. With its openness to new-age communities, Sedona, Arizona, is the perfect fit for Rarity’s bookstore and the tightly knit group.
 
But their therapeutic unity is disrupted when one of their members suddenly goes missing. Martha has always kept to herself, never opening up much of her personal life to the group. Now she’s nowhere to be found. With her car abandoned on a trail and her dog left with a friend, Rarity is sure something terrible had happened—but will she be able to uncover Martha’s secrets before it’s too late?
 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
June 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
212
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lyrical Press
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
3.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Oma 3 ,

Yeah a new series!

A wonderful start to a new series! I have read several books by Lynn Cahoon but never in order. I enjoyed the characters and will definitely love to see how they develop in future books. I thought the concept of a cancer survivor book club a great idea. Rarity after a scare with breast cancer has decided to enjoy life to the fullest and moves to Sedona, AZ to open up a bookstore since she loves to read. Her best friend owns the store next door and is Rarity sidekick in trying to solve the mystery of how one of the book club survivors was murdered. Of course that whole club gets involved and books are rarely discussed. A fast cozy mystery read….. I just couldn’t put it down.
Thank you NetGalley for this eARC. I am voluntarily posting an honest review after reading an Advance Reader Copy of this story. #NetGalley #TheTuesdayNightSurvivorsClub #LynnCahoon

More Books by Lynn Cahoon

2014
2018
2014
2019
2020
2021

Customers Also Bought

2022
2021
2022
2019
2022
2020

Other Books in This Series