The Tuesday Night Survivors' Club The Tuesday Night Survivors' Club
Book 1 - A Survivors' Book Club Mystery

The Tuesday Night Survivors' Club

    • 4.2 • 57 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The New York Times bestselling author of the Tourist Trap mysteries launches a new series perfect for fans of The Thursday Murder Club. New-age Sedona, Arizona seemed like the perfect place to open up a bookstore devoted to healing. But when a member of a local cancer survivor support book club goes missing, will this group’s sleuthing skills be enough to find her?

Two things got Rarity Cole through her breast cancer treatments: friends and books. Now cancer-free, Rarity is devoting her life to helping others find their way through the maze to healing. She’s opened a bookstore focusing on the power of healing—Eastern medicine, Western medicine, the healing power of food, the power of meditation, and the importance of developing a support community. To that end, she’s also started the Tuesday Night Survivors book club. With its openness to new-age communities, Sedona, Arizona, is the perfect fit for Rarity’s bookstore and the tightly knit group.
 
But their therapeutic unity is disrupted when one of their members suddenly goes missing. Martha has always kept to herself, never opening up much of her personal life to the group. Now she’s nowhere to be found. With her car abandoned on a trail and her dog left with a friend, Rarity is sure something terrible had happened—but will she be able to uncover Martha’s secrets before it’s too late?
 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
June 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
212
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lyrical Press
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Oma 3 ,

Yeah a new series!

A wonderful start to a new series! I have read several books by Lynn Cahoon but never in order. I enjoyed the characters and will definitely love to see how they develop in future books. I thought the concept of a cancer survivor book club a great idea. Rarity after a scare with breast cancer has decided to enjoy life to the fullest and moves to Sedona, AZ to open up a bookstore since she loves to read. Her best friend owns the store next door and is Rarity sidekick in trying to solve the mystery of how one of the book club survivors was murdered. Of course that whole club gets involved and books are rarely discussed. A fast cozy mystery read….. I just couldn’t put it down.
Thank you NetGalley for this eARC. I am voluntarily posting an honest review after reading an Advance Reader Copy of this story. #NetGalley #TheTuesdayNightSurvivorsClub #LynnCahoon

weimaranermama ,

Enjoyable read

Had not read this author before but really enjoyed this book.

More Books Like This

Pretty Poison Pretty Poison
2005
Fruit of the Poisoned Tree Fruit of the Poisoned Tree
2006
Two Wicked Desserts Two Wicked Desserts
2021
Sweets Galore: A Sweet’s Sweets Bakery Mystery Sweets Galore: A Sweet’s Sweets Bakery Mystery
2013
Christmas Mittens Murder Christmas Mittens Murder
2023
Bitter Sweet: A Sweet’s Sweets Bakery Mystery Bitter Sweet: A Sweet’s Sweets Bakery Mystery
2012

More Books by Lynn Cahoon

Guidebook to Murder: Guidebook to Murder:
2014
Mission to Murder Mission to Murder
2014
Who Moved My Goat Cheese? Who Moved My Goat Cheese?
2018
Memories and Murder Memories and Murder
2019
If the Shoe Kills If the Shoe Kills
2014
Murder in Waiting Murder in Waiting
2020

Customers Also Bought

The Plot and the Pendulum The Plot and the Pendulum
2022
A Room with a Roux A Room with a Roux
2021
Death Bee Comes Her Death Bee Comes Her
2021
Murder in the Book Lover's Loft Murder in the Book Lover's Loft
2023
Death By Beach Read Death By Beach Read
2022
Deadly Ever After Deadly Ever After
2021

Other Books in This Series

Secrets in the Stacks Secrets in the Stacks
2022
Death in the Romance Aisle Death in the Romance Aisle
2023
Reading Between the Lies Reading Between the Lies
2024