The Unlikeable Demon Hunter Collection: Books 1-3: A Devilishly Funny Urban Fantasy Romance

    • 4.5 • 4 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this sexy, funny paranormal boxed set by best-selling urban fantasy author Deborah Wilde…

At 10:47 AM, Nava Katz is given a magic destiny. Turns out it's non-refundable. Destiny can suck it.

When Nava interrupts her twin brother's induction ceremony into a secret supernatural society, she doesn't expect to accidentally torch his life-long dream and steal his destiny.

Horrified she's now expected to take his place, she's faced with the one thing she swore off forever: a purpose.

The all-male squad isn't cool with a woman in their ranks and assigns her to Rohan Mitra: former rock star and their most ruthless hunter. He may be the perfect bad boy fling with no strings attached, but what happens when he won't let her run—not even from herself?

The Unlikeable Demon Hunter Collection: Books 1-3 includes the first three novels in this fast-paced, completed urban fantasy series.

Odds of her new teammates expecting her to fail? Best not to think about that.

Odds of her succeeding out of spite? Dive in and find out.

Featuring a snarky heroine, kickass action, and spicy romance, this hilarious adventure sucker-punches you in the heart when you're not looking. Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Annette Marie, Lisa Edmonds, and Annabel Chase.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,115
Pages
PUBLISHER
Te Da Media Inc.
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Can'tGuessGoodNickname ,

Not your average white girl!

Set in Canada, this series is also set in Judaic tradition and features Nava Katz who accidentally usurps her brother’s destiny as one of the select demon hunters first founded by King Solomon of the Old Testament. Okay, she was hung over. Now she’s determined to get him reinstated, prove herself as good as the men, and not get killed in the process. A rowdy good time and take-no-prisoners heroine!

More Books by Deborah Wilde

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022