• $14.99

Publisher Description

“Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act.” — James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds

Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.

GENRE
Business & Personal Finance
RELEASED
2010
June 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Troll hater ,

Price

Here is an idea: write a review on the book, not the price.

BetterNow ,

Feels like filler

I have heard the author speak and love his willingness to explore our common assumptions. This book, however, felt like "filler". Started reading, then skimming, then just gave up.

maish .......... ,

Too expensive

It's a good book, but for an E book it is overpriced

More Books by Dr. Dan Ariely