The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Valentine The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Valentine

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Valentine

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Dec 10, 2024
    • $9.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Celebrate love with hide-and-seek fun in this heart-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this sweet heart-shaped book is a celebration of love. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar among a box of chocolates, a decorated valentine, and more! With Eric Carle's bright, colorful illustrations, this book makes the perfect Valentine's Day gift!

GENRE
Kids
AVAILABLE
2024
December 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.

More Books by Eric Carle

Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?
2011
The Very Hungry Caterpillar The Very Hungry Caterpillar
2016
The Very Busy Spider The Very Busy Spider
2020
The Very Quiet Cricket The Very Quiet Cricket
2021
The Artist Who Painted a Blue Horse The Artist Who Painted a Blue Horse
2011
The Very Lonely Firefly The Very Lonely Firefly
2021