The Viaduct Killings The Viaduct Killings
Book 1 - The Yorkshire Murders

The Viaduct Killings

The start of an addictive crime series from Wes Markin

    • 4.6 • 7 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Happy Valley!

The start of a new crime thriller series from Wes Markin, bestselling author of the DCI Yorke series.

Still grieving from the tragic death of her colleague, DCI Emma Gardner continues to blame herself and is struggling to focus. So, when she is seconded to the wilds of Yorkshire, Emma hopes she’ll be able to get her mind back on the job, doing what she does best - putting killers behind bars.

But when she is immediately thrown into another violent murder, Emma has no time to rest. Desperate to get answers and find the killer, Emma needs all the help she can. But her new partner, DI Paul Riddick, has demons and issues of his own.

And when this new murder reveals links to an old case Riddick was involved with, Emma fears that history might be about to repeat itself…

Don’t miss the brand-new gripping crime series by bestselling British crime author Wes Markin!

What people are saying about Wes Markin...

'Cracking start to an exciting new series. Twist and turns, thrills and kills. I loved it.' Bestselling author Ross Greenwood

'Markin stuns with his latest offering... Mind-bendingly dark and deep, you know it's not for the faint hearted from page one. Intricate plotting, devious twists and excellent characterisation take this tale to a whole new level. Any serious crime fan will love it!' Bestselling author Owen Mullen

'A nerve-jangling, heart thumping belter of a crime series.' Bestselling author TG Reid

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
November 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
330
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
748.6
KB

More Books Like This

Sacred and Profane Sacred and Profane
2009
The Daughter She Used To Be The Daughter She Used To Be
2011
Survive the Night Survive the Night
2012
Snatched Snatched
2011
The Ritual Bath The Ritual Bath
2009
Tough Customer Tough Customer
2010

More Books by Wes Markin

The Lonely Lake Killings The Lonely Lake Killings
2023
The Crying Cave Killings The Crying Cave Killings
2023
The Graveyard Killings The Graveyard Killings
2024
The Winter Killings The Winter Killings
2024
Un'Ultima Preghiera Per La Famiglia Ray Un'Ultima Preghiera Per La Famiglia Ray
2023
Una Última Plegaria Una Última Plegaria
2022

Customers Also Bought

Death on Cromer Beach Death on Cromer Beach
2023
The Body in the Shadows The Body in the Shadows
2023
Bad Terms Bad Terms
2022
Shame the Devil Shame the Devil
2022
Expiry Date Expiry Date
2019
Run For Cover Run For Cover
2022

Other Books in This Series

The Lonely Lake Killings The Lonely Lake Killings
2023
The Crying Cave Killings The Crying Cave Killings
2023
The Graveyard Killings The Graveyard Killings
2024