• $5.99

Publisher Description

The complete set of all four volumes of the blockbuster romantic suspense series from the desk of USA Today bestselling author Deanna Roy / JJ Knight

Mia trembles as she reads the letter that arrives from Ridley Prison. 

Seduction. Ropes. Descriptions of things Mia has never experienced or known. 

The man’s words are desperately passionate. He longs for a woman who must have given him a fake address. Mia’s address. 

She plans to send the letter back. He’s a convicted felon. 

But his words gnaw at her. She’s never done anything dangerous. And no man has ever talked to her like this. 

So Mia writes him, pretending to be the woman he desires. 

It's her one dark thrill in her dull, solitary small-town life. 

The man is in prison for another fifteen years. 

It's harmless. She is safe enough. 

Until he escapes. 


This complete set includes all four books of the original romantic suspense series.

March 19
Casey Shay Press
Casey Shay Press, LLC

Customer Reviews

Coyote14223 ,

Fantabulous Box Set

I read these as individual stories & I'm so excited that they are in a boxed set! I also have the audiobooks as well & the narrator's voice is hot, and fits the characters voice perfectly! The author's worked together so amazingly, that you'd never notice it was two author's! The books are seamlessly put together! Jax & Mia have so much chemistry & tension which leads to so much more. Along with other characters! This box set has a little bit of everything...suspense, romance, angst, James Bond type toys, etc... I really couldn't wait to see what happened next! I think that box set appeals to both men and women! Well, I know it does, since my husband has listened to the audiobooks and loved the story! I highly recommend this box set, and if you're into audiobooks, grab them too!

More Books by Annie Winters