• $9.99

Publisher Description

SPECIAL FORCES OPERATIVE ZEB CARTER FOLLOWS THE SAME RULES AS CRIMINALS AND TERRORISTS. NONE.

Boxset I contains books 1-4 from USA Today Bestselling Author Ty Patterson's highly acclaimed Warriors series.

The Warrior

Don't get mad, get even, is Zeb Carter's mantra. Then he goes to Congo, and does both.

The Reluctant Warrior

The Russian Mafia run New York

The Warrior Code

Darwin was wrong. It's not the fittest who survive.

The Warrior's Debt

Keep your friends close. As for your enemies...


'Ty Patterson sets the standard in thriller writing'

'If you like Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci, you'll love Ty Patterson'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
November 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,204
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ty Patterson
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
18.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Lady Vols, NCAA Champions ,

Great Books

Something makes me feel this writer is a liberal and for that I usually give one star with scathing reviews. However, this author, for the most part, kept his personal views out of the action and gave me a read that kept me up until the wee hours of several mornings. Non stop action with a bevy of characters that are second to none. Love the plots and the twisted way of maneuvering through them to reach a final conclusion. Get any books by this author and I know you will be as satisfied as I.

DD GOTT ,

Action, Suspense, humor and all that makes for good reads!

To his enemies, he is destiny. His friends say he is the most lethal man they know. Not many people have heard of him. Meet U.S. Special Forces operative Zeb Carter.
These four thrillers are his stories. Over 800 pages of high-octane action and adventure for fans of Jack Reacher, Will Robie, Mitch Rapp, and Scot Harvath.

The set includes:

The Warrior (Book One)
The Reluctant Warrior (Book Two)
The Warrior Code (Book Three)
The Warrior’s Debt (Book Four)

What did I like? As a beta reader sometimes I am so surprised and this book is one of those books. Zeb Carter is one of a kind. I know that there are men out there like that but I just fell in love with Zeb. He struck a note inside of me that I couldn't let go of. I love his method of thinking, always one step ahead. The other thing that I liked was the camaraderie that he had with all of the other characters in the book. Men that would drop whatever they were doing to back up a friend in need.

What will you like? A group of books that is full of hard-as-nails action, suspense, crime and an action thrillers that will keep you glued to the pages. That will keep you reading till you can’t keep your eyes open and then picked it up again as soon as you wake. I would hope and pray that there really are men like this out there and they would do what Zeb did if they happened on the same situation. It would be nothing but right. Ending that you don’t expect but love and some that will bring tears. If this is an example of his work in this series I can't wait to read the next books and I think you will agree with me.

Evirodude ,

The Warriors Series Boxset I

Ty Anderson has done a great job of keeping readers engaged and wanting more! Fast paced, good character development and, well, interesting. Just what I wanted in a well done read. Gotta run; the next box set awaits.

More Books by Ty Patterson

Other Books in This Series