• $15.99

Publisher Description

Zeb Carter's friends say he is the most lethal man they know. His enemies say he is fate.

Because his going after his enemies is inevitable. However, in his line of business, fate can be fickle.

Boxset III contains books 9-12 in USA Today Bestselling Author Ty Patterson's acclaimed Warriors series.

Each thriller in the twelve-book series can be read standalone.

Death Club

The body in the desert wasn't Zeb Carter's problem. Until he saw the tattoo. The dead man was a special forces operator, a warrior.

Then it became personal.

Trigger Break

A string of executions take Zeb Carter to Japan where he comes across his most formidable enemy who haven't been defeated for centuries.

The yakuza

Scorched Earth

Zeb Carter goes on the warpath when his friends are kidnapped. The trail leads him to war-torn Syria where he finds his enemies aren't who he thought they were.

The only way to stop them is by sacrificing his friends.


The world's most wanted terrorist hides in the jungles of Idaho, planning a dastardly attack.

He doesn't know about Zeb Carter.

'Ty Patterson is up there with Lee Child and David Baldacci'

'No one writes thrillers like Ty Patterson'

Fiction & Literature
June 7
Ty Patterson
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

u2zoo2 ,

The warriors series

Impossible to put down. Almost 100% action, violence, no sex, good men and women against terrorists, cartels, political manipulation. Reminds me of superheroes and what they stand for. Good stories.

Skyspy630 ,

First word to last, Ty keeps you rivited

All four are “stay up all night” reads. He keeps things moving and with spare prose you hardly have time to catch your breath. Loved ‘em all. Now to finally get sleep!

68oldiesfan ,

Avid reader

Great series

More Books by Ty Patterson

Other Books in This Series