The Welcome Home Garden Club The Welcome Home Garden Club
Twilight, Texas

The Welcome Home Garden Club

A Twilight, Texas Novel

    • 4.5 • 82 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Debbie Macomber will treasure this love story about a Green Beret hero who returns to his home town with one goal in mind: to win back the heart of the girl he left behind.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
March 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

What Dreams May Come What Dreams May Come
2005
Christina Dodd: The Chosen One Novels Christina Dodd: The Chosen One Novels
2012
Chains of Ice Chains of Ice
2010
Twice Tempted by a Rogue Twice Tempted by a Rogue
2010
Soul Weaver Soul Weaver
2012
How to Undress a Marquess How to Undress a Marquess
2011

More Books by Lori Wilde

Keegan Keegan
2018
A Perfect Christmas Gift A Perfect Christmas Gift
2019
The Groom Wager The Groom Wager
2020
Great Escapes Great Escapes
2013
All Out of Love All Out of Love
2013
The Cowboy Takes a Bride The Cowboy Takes a Bride
2012

Customers Also Bought

The Meteorite Chronicles: Katastrophe The Meteorite Chronicles: Katastrophe
2017
The Great Christmas Escape The Great Christmas Escape
2021
The Thumper, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book Six) The Thumper, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book Six)
2011
Trial of the Lovebird Butcher Trial of the Lovebird Butcher
2021
Edens Zero Capítulo 174 Edens Zero Capítulo 174
2022
The Meteorite Chronicles: Patricia The Meteorite Chronicles: Patricia
2017

Other Books in This Series

The First Love Cookie Club The First Love Cookie Club
2010
I'll Be Home for Christmas I'll Be Home for Christmas
2015
The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Christine The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Christine
2011
A Wedding for Christmas A Wedding for Christmas
2016
The Sweethearts' Knitting Club The Sweethearts' Knitting Club
2009
The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Carrie The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Carrie
2011