The Welcome Home Garden Club

A Twilight, Texas Novel

    • 4.5 • 74 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Debbie Macomber will treasure this love story about a Green Beret hero who returns to his home town with one goal in mind: to win back the heart of the girl he left behind.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
March 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Lori Wilde

2018
2019
2020
2013
2013
2012

Customers Also Bought

2016
1961
2021
2022
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2015
2011
2011
2009
2011
2017