• $0.99

Publisher Description

A quirky paranormal reimagining of Snow White

Teeny Weeny Tahini lives a simple life in Havenwood Falls. Using her faerie magic, she serves up psychic readings and healing potions in her town square salon. In her free time, she collects herbs in the woods while keeping her tiny forest friends out of trouble. But trouble is exactly what the seven wee folk find when they come upon a maimed snow-white owl . . . and a mummified body nearby.

As Teeny doctors the owl, she’s shocked to discover the fowl-shifter is her nephew Mathew, whom she hasn’t seen in ages. He’s been on the run for years, searching for sanctuary. How he became injured, though, remains a mystery—even to him. 

For two decades, Shayin Pisik has been hunting the one thing she needs to be reunited with her betrothed. Her enchanted locket guides her to Havenwood Falls, warning that she must complete the ceremony started years ago under this week’s Blood Moon, or she will forever be alone.

A disappearing body, another attempt on Mat’s life, and suspicious stinky strangers lead Teeny to uncover the clever plans of a lovesick heart. But the winged must take on the wicked for true love to reign in this Teeny Weeny faerie tale, a quirky reimagining of Snow White.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

Along with The Ward & the Wanderers, this is a stand-alone paranormal fairy-tale retelling in the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by Kristie Cook:

Forget You Not
Lose You Not
Break Me Not
The Collector: Awakening
Savage Salvation
The Winged & the Wicked

Havenwood Falls books by T.V. Hahn:

The Winged & the Wicked
The Ward & the Wanderers

You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:

From the Embers by Amy Miles
How the Dead Lie by Stacey Rourke
The Lurkers Within by Danielle Bannister

Books released on a monthly basis.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
October 27
Ang'dora Productions
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Kristie Cook & T.V. Hahn

Other Books in This Series