#1 - Witch Walker

The Witch Collector

    • 4.3 • 390 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Every harvest moon, the Witch Collector rides into our valley and leads one of us to the home of the immortal Frost King, to remain forever. Today is that day—Collecting Day.

But he will not come for me. I, Raina Bloodgood, have lived in this village for twenty-four years, and for all that time he has passed me by.

His mistake.

Raina Bloodgood has one desire: kill the Frost King and the Witch Collector who stole her sister. On Collecting Day, she means to exact murderous revenge, but a more sinister threat sets fire to her world. Rising from the ashes is the Collector, Alexus Thibault, the man she vowed to slay and the only person who can help save her sister.

Thrust into an age-old story of ice, fire, and ancient gods, Raina must abandon vengeance and aid the Witch Collector or let their empire—and her sister—fall into enemy hands. But the lines between good and evil blur, and Raina has more to lose than she imagined. What is she to do when the Witch Collector is no longer the villain who stole her sister, but the hero who's stealing her heart?

The Witch Collector is book one in a thrilling romantic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
November 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
487
Pages
PUBLISHER
City Owl Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Bess 1!*%,9 ,

The Witch Collector

Wow! A fascinating , unique world filled with magic, rich characters, an engaging love story, a nuanced plot, believable emotions and decisions. And the writing/editing is fabulous. The first one was free, but I'll definitely be buying more - I'm hooked!

dniemi65 ,

The Witch Collector

Surprisingly good!

Eva M.P. ,

A must read for all fantasy lovers!

I was hooked from the beginning! I love the characters; the way the author builds their personalities. The twist and turns the story truly takes you on an adventure. I must read City of Ruin ❤️

More Books Like This

2021
2020
2012
2011
2019
2015

More Books by Charissa Weaks

2022
2023
2018
2018
2024
2023

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2021
2020
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2023