The Witch Collector

    • 4.5 • 45 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Every harvest moon, the Witch Collector rides into our valley and leads one of us to the home of the immortal Frost King, to remain forever. Today is that day—Collecting Day.

But he will not come for me. I, Raina Bloodgood, have lived in this village for twenty-four years, and for all that time he has passed me by.

His mistake.

Raina Bloodgood has one desire: kill the Frost King and the Witch Collector who stole her sister. On Collecting Day, she means to exact murderous revenge, but a more sinister threat sets fire to her world. Rising from the ashes is the Collector, Alexus Thibault, the man she vowed to slay and the only person who can help save her sister.

Thrust into an age-old story of ice, fire, and ancient gods, Raina must abandon vengeance and aid the Witch Collector or let their empire—and her sister—fall into enemy hands. But the lines between good and evil blur, and Raina has more to lose than she imagined. What is she to do when the Witch Collector is no longer the villain who stole her sister, but the hero who's stealing her heart?

The Witch Collector is book one in a thrilling romantic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
November 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
487
Pages
PUBLISHER
City Owl Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

mewww2 ,

Oh. My. Gods.

These characters. This story. I need to know what happens next!!

Our characters are all so much more than they seem. And what they are is what is needed for this nation. Their ties make them stronger because they’re fueled by their love for one another and their willingness to surrender and fight anything to save the ones they love. I definitely recommend to anyone.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

rose gold and reading ,

Loved it

Read it in a day. Heartbroken to know it was just released and I will have to wait what will feel like forever to read the next one.

TiffanyB08 ,

The witch collector

Loved this so much! I can’t wait for the next one.

More Books by Charissa Weaks

2022
2018
2018
2022

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2020
2020
2022
2021

Other Books in This Series