• $4.99

Publisher Description

The Wolf Chronicles

Part 1 The Spirit of a Wolf.

England, 1645 begins the last stand of the wolves with the birth of a new leader. The battle for supremacy in the spirit world between wolf and man escalates.

Veka leads his pack against the violent onslaught from the human forces on earth. His only backing, the supreme command of the wolf forces in the heavens.

Human history becomes interwoven with the wolves efforts to stem the tide against the genocide of the wolf species. They infiltrate human society in human form, releasing their wrath against theirformidable foe on an unprecedented scale.

The continuous slaughter of their kind carries on relentlessly as the human spirit forces renew their efforts to wipe the wolves out.

Then a final effort by the wolves starts with a clandestine infiltration of human leadership on earth. A plan that will see the end of mankind as it is known.

What starts out in the forest of England ends in violence, deceit and mayhem in the Acacia jungle of Southern Angola.

Part 2. The Mamba Files.

Thirty years later. The war in the heavens comes to an end in a shaky truce. An end not altogether accepted by all in the wolf camp.

Veka becomes the new commander of the wolf forces and seeks the lost members of his pack amidst the violent human gang wars in the port city of Durban.

Their fates mingle with that of the crime boss Ronald Raider and culminates in a bloody battle for survival on a Chinese freighter.

The coming of the Omega brings the truce between the humans and the wolves to an end. This time Veka and his friends may have to fight against their own kind.

Fiction & Literature
September 7
AuthorHouse UK