• $3.99

Publisher Description

What will life bring now The Great War is over? The third instalment of the Poor House Lane Sagas

The Great War is over and Kate is ready to welcome back Eliot with open arms. But her husband is a changed man. Kate has become used to her independence, and Eliot's return creates tensions both at work and at home, particularly with Kate's son, Callum.

It tears Kate apart to see such strife between the two men she loves most. And her sister-in-law seems determined to stir up the animosity in order to benefit her own son. But when tragedy strikes, Kate cannot imagine just how much trouble Lucy's ambition can cause…

The third moving instalment of The Poor House Lane sagas is perfect for fans of Val Wood and Katie Flynn

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
October 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
394
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
384.3
KB

More Books by Freda Lightfoot

Other Books in This Series