The Woman He Loved Before

    • 4.6 • 10 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

From international bestselling author Dorothy Koomson, a gripping, thought-provoking novel that will appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult and Emma Donoghue, about a woman hellbent on uncovering the truth about her husband's last marriage and its tragic conclusion.

Libby has a nice life with a great job, a gorgeous husband and a big home by the sea. But she's becoming more unsure of Jack's feelings for her - and if he is over the mysterious death of Eve, his first wife.

When fate intervenes in their relationship, Libby decides to find out all she can about the man she hastily married and the seemingly perfect Eve.

Eventually Libby stumbles across some startling truths about Eve. As she begins to unearth more and more devastating secrets, Libby becomes frightened that she too will end up like the first woman Jack loved. . .

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
May 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

lions/bears/wolfs ,

Love it

I actually own this book I got it at the store.... I couldn’t put it down and I’ve worn the book out....

Cookie * ,

Interesting story

Loved this book and author.

EmanKindy ,

Love it

Read the book, it's great and I couldn't put it down

More Books Like This

2004
2018
2009
2019
2013
2012

More Books by Dorothy Koomson

2022
2012
2018
2009
2018
2019

Customers Also Bought

2018
2021
2016
2021
2019
2022