• $3.99

Publisher Description

The holiday season should be a time for peace and joy. But for Lilly Carlsen, this Christmas is murder.

On the busiest shopping day of the year, Lilly opens her jewelry shop only to discover that it's been burglarized. And then … she trips over the body. Talk about a Black Friday.

When a second victim turns up, Lilly finds herself squarely in the crosshairs of suspicion. The clock is ticking as Lilly tries to unwrap the mystery of the real killer's identity.

Can she figure out who killed the victims before she's arrested—or becomes a victim herself?

And as if dealing with all this isn't hard enough, Lilly's deadbeat ex-husband resurfaces, her mother's mental health is declining, and her two teenagers are acting just like … teenagers.

Find out whether her family's Christmas be merry or scary in this cozy, small-town mystery perfect for fans of Kathi Daley and Jacqueline Frost.

Recipes included!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
November 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
343
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pau Hana Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
746.3
KB

More Books by Amy M. Reade

2019
2018
2017
2020
2020
2017

Other Books in This Series

2019
2020
2020
2021