The Zoey Chronicles: The Awakening (Vol. 1‪)‬

    • 4.2 • 5 Ratings

Publisher Description

Volume 1 of The Zoey Chronicles

Zoey Brook is a girl whose only sources of happiness are the war medal her father left her when he died and her best friend in the world, Ben. The only problem is - Ben wants to be more than friends.

One day, after being beaten up by the school bully, Zoey discovers that she may be more than just a simple, lonely girl. She realizes she has powers. Special powers. Powers she could have never imagined...She is, in fact, a vampire.

After this discovery, and a chance meeting with another young vampire, Zoey's world is thrown into turmoil. Things will definitely never be the same for her again.

But can she live like this? Can she embrace her true self? Should she leave Ben and everything else she's ever known behind?

Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

Also Available:

The Zoey Chronicles: The Complete Collection 

Praise for The Zoey Chronicles:

"I loved this book. I finished it in a couple of nights, because I couldn't stop reading it. It has action, romance, and of course, vampires! I liked how the author set things up with Zoey's background before revealing some major surprises (don't worry, I won't give them away here!). I could see this being made into a movie - Zoey is way better than Bella!"

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
January 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
52
Pages
PUBLISHER
Port Vendre Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
250.3
KB

More Books by Sophia Gray

2018
2019
2019
2019
2018
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2019
2017
2019

Other Books in This Series

2016
2016