• $4.99

Publisher Description

A broken woman

Alea Binte al Mussad, Princess of Bezakistan, was abducted from her university, mentally tortured and forced to witness the worst of humanity. She was rescued, but not before fear and her shattered soul made her retreat into herself. Two years later, she’s living behind the palace’s locked gates and the walls she’s built surrounding her heart. Alea is comforted by the joyous family around her, but inside feels so alone—except when she’s with the steady trio of guards who relentlessly keep her safe. And tempt her with a passion she isn’t sure she’ll survive.

Three stalwart warriors determined to claim her

Dane Mitchell, Cooper Evans, and Landon Nix wanted Alea from the moment they laid eyes on her. Held back by their duty and her fragility, they worship the Princess from afar, determined to claim her if the chance ever comes. When Alea learns that someone may still be hunting her, she plots to escape both danger and her guards’ simmering, overwhelming passion. Dane, Coop, and Lan aren’t about to let her go. When they find themselves in paradise and all boundaries are stripped away, the ice begins to melt around Alea’s heart. But when reality comes crashing in, will she learn to accept love before a killer strikes again?

January 20
Black Oak Books, LLC
Black Oak Books LLC
Grades 13 and Below

Customer Reviews

Lakewood Sunshine ,

Fifty shades of Grey

Great story of Anna patiently helping Christian figuring out his demons and learning to love and accept himself. His physical demons are very new to anything Anna knows but for some reason she is willing to go beyond her natural self and learn to accept the habits Christian has pursued. He will soften to her love that he has never known before and craves in order to live. Lakewood Sunshine

Sweet- Paradise ,

Their Virgin Princess, Masters of Ménage

I just can't get enough of this series. Every book I have read so far has lead to the next one. I love it some many characters coming together and building a life full of love, acceptance and family.

More Books by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

Other Books in This Series