• $4.99

Publisher Description

The care and feeding of a paranormal baby!

There’s almost nothing Wanda Jefferson wants more than a family to call her own, and she’s almost got it all with her husband Heath, a beautiful home in the suburbs, and her soul-satisfying work with her best friends as part of OOPS—a paranormal crisis hotline.

Yet still, there’s a tiny hole in Wanda’s heart she longs to fill with a baby. As she and Heath explore adoption, and finally bring home a beautiful baby boy with the support of their friends and family, everything that can go wrong, does.

First, no one, not even Nina the baby-loving vampire, can soothe the cranky infant. He’s cries constantly, bringing Wanda’s insecurities as a new mother out in full force. Then banshee Sal Brice and sexy skinwalker Grey Hamlin show up, and yikes, do they have a tale to tell—one that involves a diabolical plan that threatens Wanda’s newly formed family!

You know what that means, right? Hell hath no fury like the OOPS women on a case!

What readers are saying...
"Every time I think I've figured Ms. Cassidy out, she pulls out another surprise and makes my day." ~MadisonS
"Wow another great book from Dakota Cassidy! The Accidental series are my favorite." ~Deb L.

Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda…With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid

*Not intended for readers under the age of 18. *Previously Published: (2015) Book Boutiques
Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
182
Pages
PUBLISHER
Awe Books
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Dakota Cassidy