• $4.99

Publisher Description

Molly Princeton hasn’t met the right guy. Yes, she’s a dating coach, but she’s also a single mom with a rocky relationship history. She may be able to help others find love, but she doesn’t really need it in her life. Happiness doesn’t require falling in love. Winning a matchmaker competition, however, requires being part of a couple. And darn it, she needs to win this one. That’s when she sets her sights on Gavin Frank—the one man she would absolutely never fall in love with.

Gavin is her nemesis, her best friend’s ex, and yeah, okay, he’s sexy as sin. He’s also off-limits. But she’s out of other options. Plus, Gavin could use a fake relationship to keep his meddling mother from setting up blind dates with every available woman in the Mile High City. There’s no way he’d fall for Molly. None. Nada.

The two quickly learn there’s a thin line between hate and love, and she finds herself tipping onto the wrong side. For the first time, she doesn’t have all the answers. What the heck is she supposed to do next? Lucky for her, Gavin realizes there’s something about Molly he can’t resist…

Each book in the Mommy Wars series is STANDALONE:

* Rachel, Out of Office
* There's Something About Molly
* April May Fall
* Everything’s Fine, Emmaline

September 20
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Rinsky13 ,

I needed this in my life!

So much fun! And something I so much needed in my life! This series is a blast, especially since I can totally relate. Molly is fun, a loving mom, doing the best she can on her own, with her bestie and circle of friends by her side. What she didn’t expect was Gavin. Gavin, who is Rachel’s ex-husband, current brother in law, and father to her son’s best friends. She’s disliked (intensely) him for years (mostly on Rachel’s behalf), but since seeing another side of him at Rachel & Travis’ wedding, she can’t seem to get him off her mind. And what’s she supposed to do with that? I truly loved how this evolved between them. And I definitely loved seeing this side of Gavin. Who’d a thunk it? Can’t wait for more of this series!

More Books by Christina Hovland

Other Books in This Series