These Infinite Threads These Infinite Threads

These Infinite Threads

    • 4.6 • 108 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this breathtaking sequel to This Woven Kingdom is from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series and is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi.

With the heat of a kiss, the walls between Alizeh, the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom, and Kamran, the crown prince of the Ardunian empire, have crumbled. And so have both of their lives.

Alizeh, the heir to the Jinn throne, is destined to free her people from the half-lives they’ve been forced to live under human rule. When Kamran, the heir to the human throne, falls in love with her, he’s forced to question everything he’s been taught about Jinn.

Kamran’s grandfather lays dead at the hand of Cyrus, ruler of the neighboring kingdom of Tulan. Cyrus has stolen Alizeh away to his homeland and plans to marry her there, giving her everything she needs to become the Jinn queen—and when she assumes the throne he will have fulfilled his own bargain with the devil.

Alizeh wants nothing to do with Cyrus’s deal or the devil. But without a way to escape Tulan, and with the fulfillment of her own destiny tantalizingly close, she’ll have to decide whether she can set aside her emotions to become the queen her people need.

Kamran, meanwhile, is picking up the pieces in Ardunia. Facing betrayal at every turn, all he knows is that he must go to Tulan to avenge his grandfather. He can only hope that Alizeh will be waiting for him there—and that she hasn’t yet become the queen of Tulan.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2023
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
6.2
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

gracieoy ,

Too Good

My favorite series with such rich and complex characters. Such a compelling story. Makes me love to read once again.

sydneygv ,

Very good book 😁

It was excellent

Ma'am hockey freak ,

JustW WOW and AWE INSPIRING

I am So Blown away with how this series evolved! I am ECSTATIC I continued reading!! This book has so many great attributes from witty to out right laughter to devastating to brokenness to Awe Inspiring. One of my favorite quotes in this book.. “The stairs are made of glass.” And a chapter 32 alone would make this book phenomenal and that isn’t even the tip of the ice burg. Now I get to un-patiently wait for the next installment to this Amazing world. Book 1 makes SO MUCH more sense with all the knowledge to be able and appreciate this book.

More Books by Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me Shatter Me
2011
Unravel Me Unravel Me
2013
Ignite Me Ignite Me
2014
Destroy Me Destroy Me
2012
Fracture Me Fracture Me
2013
Restore Me Restore Me
2018

Customers Also Bought

Defend the Dawn Defend the Dawn
2022
Defy the Night Defy the Night
2021
Crown of Coral and Pearl Crown of Coral and Pearl
2019
The Gilded Cage The Gilded Cage
2021
The Blood Traitor The Blood Traitor
2022
Destroy the Day Destroy the Day
2024