• $9.99

Publisher Description

If you can’t wait for the premiere of Fox TV’s hot new series, Scream Queens, you will race through the pages of this pulse-pounding thriller. It’s Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover whose plotting to off each and every one of them.  
 
Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed.
 
All because of the list.
 
Kenzie Summerall can’t imagine how she’s been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her.
 
This is the power of the list. If you’re on it, your life changes.
 
If you’re on it this year? Your life ends.

Praise for They All Fall Down 

"A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars."--The Bulletin

"Part high school drama, part mystery,  this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down."--School Library Journal  

"St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax."--Kirkus 

"St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end."--VOYA 


"Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine."--Booklist 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
October 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
7.7
MB

Customer Reviews

t2xjh ,

Creepy but fantastic!

I must say this book did have me one the edge of my seat most of the time because it was very creepy but it was also well done at the same time.
It could really relate to modern culture of popularity and that's what I liked most about it.

More Books by Roxanne St. Claire