• $3.99

Publisher Description

Falling for your best friend's sister has never felt so bad yet so damn right. 

From USA Today Bestselling author BJ Harvey comes the third and final standalone in the Chance series, this time it's the much anticipated story of Drew and Ashley.

I have a long history of acting first and thinking it through later. In fact, I'm the definition of a screw up. 

Case in point - I'm having a baby with a woman I can't stand, my ex is now my best friend's wife, and I'm in love with a woman I can never have.

My biggest secret is falling for my best friend's sister twelve years ago.

My biggest mistake is thinking I could live without her.

And now my biggest regret is the look on her face the moment I tell everyone I'm already married to the woman they hate most. 

January 9
BJ Harvey
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Millionreads ,

Hooked from the beginning

This story is told from Drew’s POV. As a huge fan of the male POV, this book did not disappoint. I was hooked from the beginning. Drew is in love with his best friend’s sister. Drew and Ash have great chemistry. Their relationship evolves over the the years, but there are many obstacles, the least of which is Ash’s brother. The story flows well and the pace is good. This was a very satisfying read.

Rinsky13 ,

Emotionally amazing!!

I’m writing this as I’m still crying, so there’s that lol. If that doesn’t give you an idea on the feels you’re gonna be feeling, then I’ll come right out and tell you. YOU WILL FEEL ALL THE EMOTIONS!!! All of them. This a story through the years, from Drew and Ash’s first meeting,, to all the meeting there after. The fun, the laughs, the sneakiness, the sadness, and most definitely the tears. And don’t forget love, for everyone, not just these two. There were so many times throughout that Drew was lost, and let me tell you, that teared me up. Because you can’t help but love him. And hope for him to be happy. Eventually I’ll stop the tears (I hope lol). But I’ll gladly shed them again when I go back and read this series again

More Books by BJ Harvey

Other Books in This Series