• $11.99

Publisher Description

A thirsty heart longs for love--even if its owner doesn't know it. Get the entire Thirsty Hearts series!

˃˃ Charming You: Can she trust the charm of an ambitious man?

Micky Llewellyn trusted men before--with disastrous results. Nick Halden's life has unfolded according to plan--a top law career and an engagement to the perfect socialite. Fate unites them, and they must balance love and ambition to hold onto the one thing that matters.

˃˃ Choosing You: Confronted with the past, their love and loyalty are tested.

Taryn Lieber has a date set to marry a man beyond her dreams. Jeff McConnell is ready for a woman to stand with him as he conquers the world. Jeff's ex-wife arrives, bringing drama and danger. Can Taryn and Jeff hang on and make it down the aisle?

˃˃ Cherishing You: Love springs from passion, but can it withstand the pressures of family, expectation, and the past?

Shannon Clifton is fighting to prove to the world her troubled past is history. Jonah Moran hasn't struggled for much, born with access to anything money can buy. Drawn together in a novel passion, they find solace in each other's worlds, but can Shannon and Jonah push through the barriers and find lasting love?

˃˃ Her London Fling: A prequel novella

When Alexa Stevens visits a friend in London to cheer her through a divorce, she's intrigued by the handsome Adam Gadsby, but commitment isn't on her mind. The heat between them chases away the November chill and has him thinking long-term. Can Alexa open herself to the possibility of love?

˃˃ Chasing You: Afraid to love. Afraid to lose.

Alexa Stevens doesn't do commitment. With all the exciting adventures to have in this world--especially of the masculine variety--why get tied down? Soon, her old flame Adam Gadsby arrives in town to win her heart, and her new flame Graham Ryan heats up his pursuit--and her bed. With two men chasing her, can Alexa make the right choice before it's too late?

November 2
Write Shout
Write Shout

More Books by Kris Jayne

Other Books in This Series