• $5.99

Publisher Description

Two charming YA novels about friendship, first love, and heartbreak--perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and John Green.

Included:

>>ONE NIGHT
Breakups are the worst.

Thompson is miserable. Can he get Caroline back?

With his mind on HER, his life takes an unexpected turn. Elvis gives him a job. He knows nothing about the world of celebrity impersonators, but he does know social media.

And so starts his adventure...
...where will it take him?

Will he find his true love?

If you liked John Green's Paper Towns or the film The Way Way Back, you'll love this contemporary YA novel. If you like teen angst with a bit of romance this book is for you.

Get it now and start the adventure.

*****

Finalist (Young Adult) 2017 -- Kindle Book Awards
Bronze Medalist (Young Adult) 2017 -- Moonbeam Children's Book Awards

>>ONE LOVE
Long-distance relationships are tough. Thompson should know.

He's going to college in Hawaii, but his girlfriend's in Italy. To keep busy he gets a job at Hawaii Western University's newspaper where he meets a cast of characters including Kenny, the paper's outspoken editor; Tony, a young father; and Charlotte, a copy editor who shares his love of Elvis's music.

Things get complicated when his friendship with Charlotte starts to feel like something more.

Which girl will Thompson choose? And will she choose him?

Will he discover that, despite what he believes, a person can have more than One Love?

One Love, the companion novel to One Night (2016), is a contemporary novel about college, first love, and friendship. Though it is technically a sequel to One Night it can be read as a standalone novel. One Love appeals to fans of Flat Out Love by Jessica Park and One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid.

PRAISE FOR THE THOMPSON LAKE SERIES:
"One Night breaks away from the normal coming-of-age saga with an intense story of growth and self-discovery that's very highly recommended for mature teens and new adult readers alike." -Midwest Book Review

"Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting." -I Got the Books

"I really LOVED it!" -I Speak Bookish

"Charming, pitch perfect, laugh-out-loud funny!" -Lauren's Crammed Bookshelf

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
444
Pages
PUBLISHER
Timpi Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
494.6
KB

More Books by Deanna Cabinian