• $9.99

Publisher Description

Book Three in the gripping romantic suspense series from USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble.

A chilling murder.

Chief of Police Jane Hardy plunges into the investigation of a house fire that claimed the life of a local woman as well as one of the firefighters. It’s clear the woman was murdered. But why? The unraveling of Jane’s personal life only makes the answers in the case more difficult to find.

Her son’s arrest.

Then Jane’s fifteen-year-old son is accused of a horrific crime, and she has to decide whether or not she can trust her ex, Reid, in the attempt to prove Will’s innocence—and whether she can trust Reid with her heart.

Her stolen memories.

Three days of Jane’s past are missing from her memory, and that’s not all that has been stolen from her. As she works to find the woman’s murdered and clear her son’s name, finding out what happened in those three days could change everything.

It all started with one little lie. But the gripping truth is finally coming out.

Praise for Three Missing Days:

"Colleen Coble is my go-to author for the best romantic suspense today . . . a stay-up-all-night page turning story!" – Carrie Stuart Parks, bestselling and award-winning author of Relative Silence
Full length romantic suspenseIncludes discussion questions for book clubsPerfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani PettreyPart of the Pelican Harbor seriesBook One: One Little LieBook Two: Two Reasons to RunBook Three: Three Missing Days

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
April 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Thomas Nelson
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
4.3
MB

More Books by Colleen Coble

Other Books in This Series