Three Player Co-op Series Anthology

    • 4.1 • 19 Ratings
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Five best friends find their happily ever afters in these five books featuring geeky heroines and the possessively sweet heroes who will move the world for the women they love.
Looking For It - Sadie
I know better than to hook up with my brother's best friends, but they've made me an offer I can't refuse. Can we cross that line without ruining the friendships we already have?

Waiting For It - Anne
My best friend's brother, my boss... the two men I spend my days working with and my nights fantasizing about.  When I find out they're doing the same, my world is turned upside down. When I learn their seduction is part of a bet, my world is shattered.

Asking For It - Lyn
I don't care that the two gorgeous men in the coffee shop give me obviously fake names when they hit on me. I don't expect to ever see them again. Then they show up in my shop the next days--it turns out they're the persistent jerks trying to buy my business out from under me. 

Running For It - Violet
I walked away from the man I loved because the person his political career required him to be in public wasn't the same as the man behind closed doors. But a night with him and his best friend reminds me how much I miss their company. I can't walk away again, but I can't play by the same rules they do.

Fighting For It - Luna
When the media paints me as a hacking super villain, the only way to redeem myself is to step into the spotlight and prove them wrong. But the men I'm falling for are as publicity averse as I am, and my newly-found fame could shatter our world.

Author's Note: This set contains books 1-5 in the Three Player Co-op series. They are the same books available individually by these titles.

Other Books By Allyson Lindt
Valkyrie's Legacy Series (Urban Fantasy)
Valkyrie Reborn
Valkyrie Hunted
Valkyrie Concealed
Valkyrie Crowned

Three Player Co-op (Ménage Romance)
Looking For It
Waiting For It
Asking For It
Running For It
Fighting For It

Game for Cookies Series (Ménage Romance)
Seduction Games
Control Games

Two Plus One (Ménage Romance)
Their Nerd
Their Matchmaker

3d20 Series (Ménage Romance)
Roll Against Trust
Roll Against Regret
Roll Against Discovery
Roll Against Betrayal

Subscribe, Live, Love Series (Ménage Romance)
Red Hunted
Red Consumed
Beauty Claimed
Beauty Awakened

Ubiquity Series (Urban Fantasy Reverse Harem)
Seductive Soul
Soul Reaper
Soul Betrayer

Truth's Harem Series (Urban Fantasy Reverse Harem)
Fate's Illusion
Innovation's Muse
Apathy's Hero

Ridden Hard (M/F Contemporary Romance)
Hard Flip
Hard Pack
Riding the Wave
Drive Me Wild

Love Equation (Contemporary Romance)
Charmed by the Geeks

Love Games (M/F Contemporary Romance)
His Reputation
Her Airman
His Cosplayer

Love Hack (M/F Contemporary Romance)
His Hacker
His Infatuation
Her Surrender

Hacking Wonderland (Suspense)
Reagan through the Looking Glass
The Hatter and the Hare
Painting the Roses Red
Reigning Hearts

Null Equation (Dystopian Romance)
Over Exposed
Over Stimulated
Over Shared

Stand Alone Titles
Seeking More (M/F New Adult Romance)
Destined for Temptation (Paranormal Romance)

February 28
Acelette Press
INscribe Digital

More Books by Allyson Lindt


Other Books in This Series