Publisher Description

Star-crossed lovers. The ultimate betrayal. Manhattan royals turned bitter rivals.



Jolie Chapman & Tripp Montgomery

Prince and Princess of Park Avenue.

Heir and Heiress to a Wall Street empire.



At first, our love was fated.

And then it was forbidden.



Now we’re trapped in a twisted game.

Pawns in a billion-dollar fraud.

Heirs to a legacy of lies.

Our love is the greatest sacrifice of all.



Author Note: Throne of Lies is a FREE sexy prequel novella that serves up the heat . . . with a side of heartbreak. Tripp and Jolie are star-crossed lovers in the privileged, elite world of Upper East Side Manhattan—perfect for fans of Gossip Girls & Pretty Little Liars! Welcome to the New York City Romance series—where the heroes are cocky, the heroines are feisty, and the scandals are absolutely epic!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
June 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tara Leigh Books
SELLER
Tara Thompson
SIZE
377.2
KB

More Books by Tara Leigh

Other Books in This Series