Through All Time Through All Time

Through All Time

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

What's one lifetime, when he's been fighting to save her since the beginning of time?

They imprisoned his soul. She was the promise he needed to be set free. He loved her through the time that separated them. Every new incarnation of her life brings her back to him, until her life is taken again in hopes of trapping him in an eternity of suffering.

If it takes his very last breath, Gabriel will fight to keep her safe, keep her free, keep her alive. She is everything to him. His life. His love. His soulmate.

They didn't want him to have her. He would do whatever it took to keep her.

THROUGH ALL TIME is perfect for fans of Amiee Robinson's Angels Duty, Olivia Wildenstein's Feather, and JR Ward's A Novel of the Fallen Angels. If you're looking for a story filled with love, laughter, and tears, this is the book for you.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2024
April 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
318
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inkspell Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
798.5
KB

More Books by Jen Shaffer

Heart of the Dragon Heart of the Dragon
2021
A Reason to Live A Reason to Live
2022