• $3.99

Publisher Description

A frontier lawman, the woman he let slip away,

a sinister threat to her life,

and a second chance neither saw coming. 

Thunder Valley, Book Sixteen, Redemption Mountain Historical Western Romance Series

Ezekiel Boudreaux is caught between two worlds. As a deputy in Splendor, Montana, he’s an exceptional lawman, able to face down the worst criminals. Underneath, in a place no one ever sees, he hides a soul deep sense of failure and regret which keeps him from snatching happiness with the woman he’s come to love. 

Francesca O’Reilly loves the frontier town she now calls home. Her law practice is growing along with her many friendships. Frannie’s one regret is the loss of the man she loves. After months of courting, he walked away, leaving her confused at his abrupt departure and lack of explanation. For Frannie, their time apart hasn’t lessened the emptiness in her heart.

Zeke yearns for the same fulfillment his brother has found in his marriage. Struggling to  accept the failures of his past, he fights to reclaim Frannie’s trust while battling multiple threats to the town and those he cares about.

Working together, Zeke and Frannie sift through clues to identify those responsible for the attacks. Will their efforts unmask those behind the threats, or will time run out, increasing the danger to their town, while pushing them farther apart?

Thunder Valley, book sixteen in the Redemption Mountain historical western romance series, is a full-length novel with an HEA and no cliffhanger.

Book 1: Redemption’s Edge

Book 2: Wildfire Creek

Book 3: Sunrise Ridge

Book 4: Dixie Moon

Book 5: Survivor Pass

Book 6: Promise Trail

Book 7: Deep River

Book 8: Courage Canyon

Book 9: Forsaken Falls

Book 10: Solitude Gorge

Book 11: Rogue Rapids

Book 12: Angel Peak

Book 13: Restless Wind

Book 14: Storm Summit

Book 15: Mystery Mesa

Book 16: Thunder Valley

Book 17: A Very Splendor Christmas, Coming Next!

September 29
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC

More Books by Shirleen Davies

Other Books in This Series