Till Death Do Us Part Till Death Do Us Part

Till Death Do Us Part

    • 3.9 • 79 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

The wedding vows are exchanged, then the nightmare begins…

‘A heart-in-the-mouth, tense and incredibly gripping read that kept me awake until the small hours’ Carol Wyer, author of The Birthday

‘Edger tells a lacy, twisting story that keeps you glued to the page’ Simon Kernick, author of Die Alone

It was supposed to be the happiest day of her life…

Alice Tandy has dreamed of her wedding since she was a little girl. The perfect venue, the perfect dress, the perfect groom. It’s all going exactly to plan.

But then her whole world comes tumbling down. Just as she and her new husband Ben are cutting their wedding cake, three policemen storm in and arrest Ben. Alice looks on in horror, unable to comprehend what is happening. Did they say murder?

The next day, Ben is released on bail, but for Alice, the nightmare is only just beginning. And as more details about the murder of Kerry Valentine emerge she starts to realise that everyone around her is keeping secrets. Can she trust anyone? And who really killed Kerry?

Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Kerry Wilkinson and K. L. Slater

What Netgalley reviewers are saying about Till Death Do Us Part:

‘I was immediately hooked and couldn't quit reading!’
‘A fantastic twist at the end that I would never have suspected’
‘I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this book for anyone who loves a good mystery’
‘Well written, tense, chilling, unputdownable’
‘I could not put this one down’
‘A whodunnit par excellence. I LOVED IT!!!!!’
‘Highly recommend for your next summer book club read’
‘Gripped me from page one right until the end’
‘This is a perfect beach read because you just don't want to put it down!’
‘Just when you think you have it the plot twists and you’re left guessing right until the last moment’
‘This book had so many twists and turns, half the time I didn't know whether I was coming or going.
‘A great story line, brilliant main characters and a real page turner’

Reviews

‘A heart-in-the-mouth, tense and incredibly gripping read that kept me awake until the small hours. Till Death Do Us Part had my heart beating at full volume throughout’ Carol Wyer, author of The Birthday

About the author

Stephen Edger has been writing crime thrillers since 2010. An avid reader, Stephen writes what he likes to read: fast-paced crime thrillers with more than a nod to the darker side of the human psyche. In all, he has published over a dozen novels – four trilogies, and the rest standalone psychological thrillers.

Stephen was born in the north-east of England, but grew up in London, meaning he is both a northerner and a southerner. By day he works in the financial industry using his insider knowledge to help shape the plots of his books. He also has a law degree, which gives him a good understanding of the inner workings of the UK justice system.

Stephen is married, and has two children and two Westie dogs. He is passionate about reading and writing, and cites Simon Kernick and Tony Parsons as major influences on his writing style.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
May 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Loved the book!! ,

Till death do us part

Didn’t like the ending, or even the middle, should have just scrolled thru it.hope I didn’t pay for it

More Books Like This

The Toybox The Toybox
2020
Shallow End Shallow End
2017
Her Deadly Secret Her Deadly Secret
2017
When Your Eyes Close When Your Eyes Close
2018
The House in the Woods The House in the Woods
2023
I Dare You I Dare You
2019

More Books by Stephen Edger

Little Girl Gone Little Girl Gone
2018
Dead To Me Dead To Me
2017
Cold Heart Cold Heart
2018
Dying Day Dying Day
2017
Dark Minds Dark Minds
2016
Written in the Stars Written in the Stars
2022

Customers Also Bought

The Housemate The Housemate
2019
The Girl Before You The Girl Before You
2019
No Sister of Mine No Sister of Mine
2020
Deny Me Deny Me
2020
Tell Me No Lies Tell Me No Lies
2018
My Last Lie My Last Lie
2019