• $4.99

Publisher Description

Fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly will love C.M. Sutter.
Grab this fourth book in the unputdownable Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series now!


A rash of pharmaceutical burglaries throughout Chicago isn't on Detective Jesse McCord's radar until murder is thrown into the mix. Now he and his homicide team must put a stop to the carnage.

With an ace up their sleeves, the burglars threaten the lives of pharmacists' family members if access codes to the pharmacy doors aren't provided. If the pharmacists resist or contact the police, their loved ones will die.

Tracking down the thieves proves difficult for McCord since pharmacists are remaining silent out of fear for their families' lives.

But when Jesse's girlfriend is kidnapped and video surveillance shows her emptying shelves of drugs worth a fortune on the street, the stakes escalate. The burglars want a trade—her for something only Jesse has. Could it be his life? The countdown starts, and the chess game begins.

The Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller books are listed in chronological order below.

#1 Sniper's Nest
#2 At Large
#3 Deadly Pursuit
#4 To Die For

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
November 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
295
Pages
PUBLISHER
C.M. Sutter
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
948.8
KB

More Books by C.M. Sutter

Other Books in This Series