• $4.99

Publisher Description

To Mr. Tate Howard,

You are quite possibly the most infuriating, annoying and grumpy man I've ever met in my life. I know you think that you're God's gift to women, but I have a secret to let you in on: you're not. You're God's gift to yourself. Get over your wanna-be cool surfer self and grow up. I thought it was time that someone addressed your big head and told you straight to your face that you're not all that. Just because you have an Ivy league education doesn't mean you're the smartest man in the world. In fact, I'm not even sure if you would have gotten in if you didn't have rich parents. Yes, I went there. Every woman doesn't want to sleep with you and I'm sure you're not even good in bed. And I'm someone that would know.


Your Secret Not Admirer

April 28
J. S. Cooper
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

jayluv69 ,


The story of Jane and Tate was very enjoyable. Jane is a strong willed independent women of hispanic background and knows what she wants. She is a dedicated and hard worker. Tate is a southern gentleman who has faced a lot in life and is a little jaded by it all. Jane and Tate have such chemistry but Jane fights it. When they finally give in it is a love they never expected. They are exactly what each other needs in life. I really enjoyed this story. I can't wait for the next book.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

Evieo17 ,


I didn’t like this one as much as I liked the first book in the series. Tate was a little too much of a jerk and Jane sometimes was an idiot.

babygrand6 ,

Quirky office romance

Book 2 in this series, we met Tate and Jane in book 1. Tate is the owner of a start up and hires Jane as his marketing assistant. Silly misunderstanding ensues and then Jane starts writing him anonymous notes, like they did in book 1.

Some very sexy scenes, quite a few LOL’s and good writing.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by J. S. Cooper

Other Books in This Series