Tomorrow the World

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Bridget Mulligan loves her husband. He is caring, loyal and dependable – everything a woman could ask for. But she can’t quite forget Harry – the one that got away – and when a snowstorm drives her into his arms, she cannot deny her feelings.

Overcome with remorse, Bridget is determined that her husband should know the truth, but her confession leads to inevitable heartbreak. Although he allows his wife and her child to continue living in his home, Tom Mulligan makes it clear their marriage is over. Lonely and afraid, Bridget finds comfort in the friendship of Fanny, a feisty young mother who knows what it is to be alone. But Bridget’s life can never be complete until she has the love of the only man she ever really wanted…

A compelling family saga of love, betrayal and second chance romance, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Cathy Sharp.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
401
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
414.3
KB

More Books by Josephine Cox

2014
2018
2013
2018
2011
2013