Too Good To Be True Too Good To Be True

Too Good To Be True

A feel-good read of romance and adventure

    • 4.5 • 4 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Sheila O'Flanagan's bestseller TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE is a brilliant, feel-good read about love, marriage and what comes next, perfect for readers of Freya North and Catherine Alliott.

When Carey Browne decides it's time for a holiday and flies into New York City - one of her favourite shopping destinations - she knows she'll have a good time. What she doesn't know is that she's about to have the biggest adventure of her life. Within days she's met and married Ben Russell, and a week later they're heading back together to Dublin, where they both live, to share the happy news with family and friends. Except not everyone's thrilled. And not everyone's convinced this is really more than a holiday romance.

Carey and Ben are about to discover whether they've found the kind of love that can survive a blast of reality...

What readers are saying about Too Good To Be True:

'I loved every minute reading Too Good To Be True - a book not to miss' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'A must read for those who LOVE happy endings... I laughed, cried, hoped and had that fuzzy feeling as I read the book' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'Another excellent O'Flanagan book. If you've read her other books and enjoyed them, then this will go down a storm too!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2008
February 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

The Sparkling One The Sparkling One
2003
No Place Like Home No Place Like Home
2018
Orchard Valley Brides Orchard Valley Brides
2017
The Sassy One The Sassy One
2003
Dreaming of a Christmas Cowboy Dreaming of a Christmas Cowboy
2021
Three Little Words Three Little Words
2013

More Books by Sheila O'Flanagan

What Eden Did Next What Eden Did Next
2022
The Hideaway The Hideaway
2018
Her Husband's Mistake Her Husband's Mistake
2019
Three Weddings and a Proposal Three Weddings and a Proposal
2021
The Woman on the Bridge The Woman on the Bridge
2023
Caroline's Sister Caroline's Sister
2008

Customers Also Bought

Half Seven on a Thursday Half Seven on a Thursday
2010
The Street Where You Live The Street Where You Live
2017
Two Fridays in April Two Fridays in April
2015
The Last Week of May The Last Week of May
2007
Life Drawing For Beginners Life Drawing For Beginners
2012
The Liberation of Brigid Dunne The Liberation of Brigid Dunne
2020