Top Ten

    • 3.7 • 52 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli. Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants—and frequently does.

But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing—in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
October 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Balzer + Bray
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.4
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

eruff13 ,

Eh.

Loved it until I no longer did. gabby and ryan deserved better.

amandax345 ,

💕💕💕

Very cute, funny, and relatable!!! I love the story and the characters! She is such a great YA author!! I wish they would make her books a show or movie!

nikroon ,

My favorite book by this author

I am a huge fan of Katie's books but this one is my favorite. The characters are so relatable and I found myself falling in love with all of them. I really enjoyed following along with the friendship and thought it was strung together and ended perfectly. I also was blown away by the writing style and how unique it was to each character. Highly recommend this light/funny/touching/frustrating read.

More Books by Katie Cotugno

2015
2013
2018
2022
2020
2014

Customers Also Bought

2016
2016
2015
2017
2020
2019