Touch of Fondness Touch of Fondness
Stay in Touch

Touch of Fondness

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Four friends. Four college grads. Four people figuring out that life doesn’t always turn out the way you expected.


Brielle Reyes may not have post-college life planned out like some of her friends do, but she figures she’ll work for her mother’s home cleaning service while job hunting for something that makes use of her history and philosophy degrees. It’ll work out as long as she doesn’t fall in love. Her last relationship was a disaster and she has no idea where she’ll be in a few weeks, let alone the rest of her life. Since the only guy in her age range she sees now on a regular basis is cantankerous if handsome client Archer Ward, she probably won’t have a hard time sticking to that vow. Probably.


Archer Ward likes very few things: illustrating as a somewhat-celebrated comic artist and his privacy. When his meddling mother hires him a cleaning service on an almost daily basis because she doesn’t fully trust her son to live on his own with his disability, he’s at first annoyed—even if his house cleaner is the most beautiful woman he’s ever spent more than a few minutes with. When he realizes her dreams may take her far outside of his restricted orbit, he has to decide whether to stifle his interest in her or risk messing up her plans to explore if there’s something more between them.


Neither can deny they’re growing a little fond of each other, even if falling in love just now makes no sense whatsoever. But how often does love ever make perfect sense?


Readers of slightly racy sweet romance will enjoy this geeky contemporary coming of age romance series about recent college graduates navigating career paths and love. An ideal read for fans of Cassie Mae, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Cora Carmack, Lindy Zart, and Tammara Weber.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
May 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Crimson Fox Publishing
SELLER
Amy McNulty
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books Like This

Wrapped Up in You Wrapped Up in You
2019
Springtime is for Lovers: An Avon Impulse eBook Sampler Springtime is for Lovers: An Avon Impulse eBook Sampler
2014
Make Mine a Cowboy Make Mine a Cowboy
2020
Back to the Good Fortune Diner Back to the Good Fortune Diner
2013
Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2019
In His Wildest Dreams In His Wildest Dreams
2011

More Books by Joy Penny

A Love for the Pages A Love for the Pages
2014
A Love for the Mistletoe A Love for the Mistletoe
2014
Touch of Heartache Touch of Heartache
2017

Customers Also Bought

Deacon Deacon
2022
Tender Tide Tender Tide
2022
Two Step Temptation Two Step Temptation
2015
Stack the Deck Stack the Deck
2022
Weekend Temptation Weekend Temptation
2023
Kiss Me Now Kiss Me Now
2022

Other Books in This Series