Touching Down

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

A chance neither expected.

A risk too great to chance.

Ready to make a new life for herself and her eight-year-old niece in their grandmother's home, Callie Jones feels like things are falling into place. As a fiction editor and full-time parent to Sylvie, the new, safer neighborhood gives her a chance to breathe. At least until she meets her new neighbor—the enigmatic, serious, scorching hot Carter Chase. She sees right through his grumpy outer shell to the man who always seems to be there to help when they need it most. Single for longer than she'd like to admit, Carter tempts something deep inside her, but when Sylvie's birth father returns to demand custody, the perfect life she's trying so hard to build is threatened and her chance with Carter will have to wait.

Completely devoted to his job as CEO of his father's charter jet and helicopter company SkyChase, Carter Chase has little time for anything else. He doesn't mind—it's his calling, plus a difficult college heartbreak assured he'd never take a chance on love again. But when his gorgeous new neighbor and her outgoing young niece start to turn his world upside down—he can't remember why he never took time for himself. Ready to take a chance with Callie, everything falls apart with the return of Sylvie's father. Can Carter convince Callie that he can be the man they both need?

A Wonderful Opposites Attract romance featuring a sassy preteen and adorable dog is just the book you need to curl up with. What's better than a sexy man who knows what he wants? Fans of Melissa Foster and Tracey Brogan will love TOUCHING DOWN.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
May 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
248
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inkspell Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
693.4
KB

More Books by Mindy McKinley

2022
2020
2021
2022
2021
2021